Summertime Excursion Destination
Summertime Excursion Destination
top excursion destination and event location on the Planai
Summertime Excursion Destination
top excursion destination and event location on the Planai
1

Upcoming Events:

Schladming
Styria
Schladming Dachstein

Après-Ski Party with "Cäpt´n Klug & The Zwergsteirer"

"Cäpt´n Klug and the Zwergsteirer" are guaranteed to get the Schafalm rocking. Drink, dance, flirt ... in an incomparable atmosphere here with us at the Schafalm. We look forward to your visit. Live music from 1:30 in the afternoon.

Après-Ski Party with "Cäpt´n Klug & The Zwergsteirer"

Location
Schafalm Planai

Organizer
Schafalm Planai

Dates
Fri, 04.12.2015, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 05.12.2015, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 11.12.2015, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 01.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 02.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 15.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 16.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 29.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 30.01.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 12.02.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 13.02.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 26.02.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 27.02.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 04.03.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 05.03.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 18.03.2016, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 19.03.2016, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 08.04.2016, 13:30 o clock

"Cäpt´n Klug and the Zwergsteirer" are guaranteed to get the Schafalm rocking. Drink, dance, flirt ... in an incomparable atmosphere here with us at the Schafalm. We look forward to your visit. Live music from 1:30 in the afternoon. 

 
 

Print page

Fußleiste überspringen
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.   Privacy close

Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Reinhard and Heinz Schütter, Planaistr. 104, 8971 Fastenberg / Schladming, Tel.: +43 664 831 54 11, E-Mail: info@schafalm.at