Summertime Excursion Destination
Summertime Excursion Destination
top excursion destination and event location on the Planai
Summertime Excursion Destination
top excursion destination and event location on the Planai
1

Upcoming Events:

Schladming
Styria
Schladming Dachstein

Aprés-Ski Party with Live Music - Cäpt´n Klug und die Zwergsteirer

Aprés-Ski Party with Live Music - Cäpt´n Klug und die Zwergsteirer

Location
Schafalm Planai

Organizer
Schafalm Planai

Dates
Fri, 01.12.2017, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 02.12.2017, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Fri, 15.12.2017, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 16.12.2017, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sun, 31.12.2017, 13:00 o clock - Mon, 01.01.2018
Fri, 12.01.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 13.01.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Fri, 02.02.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 03.02.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Fri, 09.02.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 10.02.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Fri, 09.03.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 10.03.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock
Sat, 07.04.2018, 13:00 o clock - 19:00 o clock

 

 
 

Print page

Fußleiste überspringen
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.   Privacy close

Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Reinhard and Heinz Schütter, Planaistr. 104, 8971 Fastenberg / Schladming, Tel.: +43 664 831 54 11, E-Mail: info@schafalm.at