Skihütte auf der Planai
Skihütte auf der Planai
Essen und Trinken auf 1.800 Meter
Skihütte auf der Planai
Essen und Trinken auf 1.800 Meter
1

Upcoming Events:

  • Aprés-Ski Party - Die Gasteiner

    Sat, 25.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    fabulous Aprés-Ski Party at the Schafalm Planai

    LIVE on stage: Die Gasteiner

    #netmuhsondermääh

  • THE NIGHTRACE Warm-up Party

    Mon, 27.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    Get ready for THE NIGHTRACE 2020!

    The party get started on Monday with our legendary warm-up Party on the Schafalm.
    LIVE-music: Cäpt´n Klug & Die Zwergsteirer

  • The Nightrace Schladming - Blue Card Tribüne Schafalm 2020

    Tue, 28.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    For the Nightrace 2020 there will be Schafalm Blue Card tickets again. These tickets will be released later! We will inform you via Facebook as soon as the tickets are ready for sale.

  • Aprés-Ski Party - Cäpt´n Klug & Die Zwergsteirer

    Fri, 31.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    fabulous Aprés-Ski Party ath the Schafalm Planai

    LIVE on stage: Cäpt´n Klug & Die Zwergsteirer

    #netmuhsondermääh

Schladming
Styria
Schladming-Dachstein

Aprés-Ski Party with live music - "4 Steirer"

The music of the 4 Styrians ranges from folk music, pop music, Austropop, to modern titles! Come by and party with us.

Aprés-Ski Party with live music  - "4 Steirer"

Location
Schafalm Planai

Organizer
Schafalm Planai

Dates
Sat, 24.11.2018, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 28.12.2018, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 29.12.2018, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 25.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 26.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 01.03.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 02.03.2019, 13:30 o clock

 

 
 

Print page

Fußleiste überspringen
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.   Privacy close

Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Reinhard and Heinz Schütter, Planaistr. 104, 8971 Fastenberg / Schladming, Tel.: +43 664 831 54 11, E-Mail: info@schafalm.at