Kopfleiste überspringen

General Terms & Conditions

General Terms & Conditions pertaining to sales contracts entered into by means of the online shop between Schütter & Schütter GmbH – hereinafter referred to as “Vendor” – and the customer – hereinafter referred to as “Customer”.

Formation of the Contract

The contract is entered into with:

Schütter & Schütter GmbH
Planaistraße 104
A-8971 Schladming / Fastenberg

The essential characteristics of the product in question are stipulated in the product description posted by the Vendor.

As soon as the Vendor has received the order from the Customer, the Customer will receive a confirmation of that order by email.

This automated confirmation of receipt merely serves to document the fact that the Vendor has received the Customer’s order. The actual contract is only concluded pursuant to an acceptance declaration, or pursuant to shipping of the product by the Vendor.

Only persons ages 18 and older are entitled to order gift vouchers.

The ordering process for the online shop functions as follows:

The Customer may pick items from the Vendor’s product selection and save those items by clicking on the button “add to shopping basket”. By clicking on the button “shopping basket”, the Customer will be able to see an overview of those items that have been previously chosen.

By clicking on the button “go to checkout”, the Customer will be taken to an order form where s/he will be required to enter personal data including name, delivery address, contact and method of payment.

Prior to submitting the order, the Customer may change or view all items at any time by clicking on the buttons “return to shopping basket” and “continue shopping”.

By clicking on the button “Check order details and submit order”, the Customer once again has the opportunity to double-check the order details.

By clicking on the button “Edit customer data”, the Customer has an opportunity to correct their personal data as needed.

By clicking on the button “Submit order”, the Customer is making a binding request to purchase those items in the shopping basket. The order can only be submitted and transmitted when the Customer has indicated s/he has read and accepted the General Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy by clicking on the corresponding checkboxes. Thereupon, the Vendor will send the Customer an automated confirmation of receipt by email, in which the Customer’s order, the General Terms & Conditions and the Customer’s revocation rights are once again detailed.

Object of the Agreement

The object of the agreement are the items and services specified within the scope of the Customer’s order and in the order confirmation, at final prices as listed in the online shop. These gift vouchers involve consumption vouchers, which may be redeemed at the Schafalm.

Delivery, Prices, Shipping Costs

The delivery time is 5-10 working days. Delivery is by means of post within Austria and Germany – other countries are also possible upon request.

The shipping charges are in Austria € 5.90 and to Germany € 14.90 including VAT - which is the Customer’s responsibility. On orders of € 120.- or above, there are no shipping charges. No liability is accepted for delayed delivery by means of the postal services.

Purchased or ordered gift vouchers are not redeemable for cash. If actual consumption is less than the value of the gift voucher, the Customer will receive a corresponding gift voucher from the Vendor in the appropriate amount.

All prices for items include statutory value added tax. The prices listed are retail. The Customer will receive an invoice detailing the amount of value added tax.

Gift vouchers are an exception to this: Since the gift voucher itself represents a 100% note of credit, it does not include any value added tax. Only when actual payment is processed at the Schafalm will the value added tax be factored in. Invoices with a tax line item can only be issued at the time when the actual service is rendered, that is to say when the voucher is redeemed (UstG).

The gift voucher is only valid when the amount due has been paid in full.

The validity period of all gift vouchers complies with statutory requirements and gift vouchers must be redeemed within that time period.

Payment

Payment is by means of Paypal. Customers may pay with Maestro or VISA.

Shipping Damage

If items are delivered with obvious shipping damage, the Customer is requested to immediately submit a damage complaint with the delivery service in question as well as contact the Vendor as quickly as possible.

Guarantee against Material Defects

The Vendor is liable for material defects subject to applicable legal provisions. Complaints and claims pertaining to material defects may be submitted in writing to: Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Planaistraße 104, A-8971 Schladming / Fastenberg or by email to nfschflmt.

Retention of Ownership

Until payment has been received in full, the delivered items remain the property of the Vendor.

Liability

Statutory regulations will apply.

Revocation Rights

Complete information about revocation rights can be found here.

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools and online table reservation which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.
Privacy Policy     Imprint

Kopfleiste überspringen

Allgemeine Geschäfts­beding­ungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen im Rahmen von Kauf­verträgen, die über den Onlineshop zwischen der Schütter & Schütter GmbH – im Folgenden „Verkäufer“ – und dem Kunden – im Folgenden „Kunde“ geschlossen werden

Vertragsschluss

Der Vertrag kommt zustande mit der:

Schütter & Schütter GmbH
Planaistraße 104
A-8971 Schladming / Fastenberg

Die wesentlichen Merkmale der Ware ergeben sich aus der jeweiligen vom Verkäufer eingestellten Produkt­beschrei­bung.

Sobald der Verkäufer die Bestellung des Kunden erhalten hat, wird dem Kunden eine Bestätigung über seine Bestellung per E-Mail zugesandt.

Diese automatische Empfangs­bestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden beim Verkäufer eingegangen ist. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe einer Annahme­erklärung, oder durch die Übersendung der Waren durch den Verkäufer zustande.

Zur Bestellung von Gutscheinen sind nur Personen ab dem 18. Lebensjahr berechtigt.

Der Bestellvorgang im Onlineshop funktioniert wie folgt:

Der Kunde kann aus dem Sortiment des Verkäufers Produkte auswählen und über den Button „In den Warenkorb legen“ in diesem sammeln. Durch Klick auf den Button „Warenkorb“ erhält der Kunde einen Überblick über die von ihm ausgewählten Produkte.

Über den Button „Zur Kasse gehen“ gelangt der Kunde zu einem Formular indem er seine für die Bestellung notwendigen persönlichen Daten wie Name, Liefer­adresse, Kontakt und Zahlungsart eingibt.

Vor Absenden der Bestellung kann der Kunde alle Daten zu den Produkten jederzeit über die Buttons „Zurück zum Warenkorb“ und „Weiter einkaufen“ ändern oder einsehen.

Durch Aufruf des Buttons „Weiter zum Prüfen und Bestellen“ kann der Käufer seine Eingaben in der ihm angezeigten Zusammen­fassung nochmals überprüfen.

Über den Button „Zurück zur Eingabe Ihrer Kundendaten“ kann der Kunde seine persönlichen Daten nochmals korrigieren.

Über den Button „Zahlungs­pflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Kunde einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab. Die Bestellung kann nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Markieren der vorgesehenen Checkboxen bestätigt, dass er die AGB und die Daten­schutz­erklär­ung gelesen und akzeptiert hat. Der Verkäufer schickt daraufhin dem Kunden eine automatische Empfangs­bestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden, die AGB und das Widerrufs­recht nochmals angeführt sind.

Vertragsgegenstand

Vertragsgegenstand sind die im Rahmen der Bestellung vom Kunden spezifizierten und in der Bestell­bestätigung genannten Waren und Gutscheine zu den im Onlineshop genannten Endpreisen. Bei diesen Gutscheinen handelt es sich um Konsumations­gutscheine, welche auf der Schafalm eingelöst werden können.

Lieferung, Preise, Versandkosten

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 5-10 Werktage. Die Lieferung erfolgt per Post nur nach Österreich und Deutschland - auf Anfrage auch in weitere Länder.

Die Versandkosten betragen innerhalb von Österreich € 5,90,- und nach Deutschland € 14,90 inklusive MwSt. - welche der Kunde zu tragen hat. Ab einem Bestellwert von € 120,- fallen keine Versand­kosten an. Es wird keine Haftung für eine verspätete Zustellung auf dem Postweg übernommen.

Gutscheine werden versandkostenfrei geliefert.

Die gekauften bzw. bestellten Gutscheine können nicht in bar abgelöst werden. Sollte die Konsumation geringer ausfallen als der Wert des Gutscheines, erhalten Sie eine weitere Gutschrift des Verkäufers.

Alle Artikelpreise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwert­steuer. Die angegebenen Preise sind Endverkaufs­preise. Der Kunde erhält eine Rechnung mit ausge­wiesener Mehrwert­steuer.
Ausgenommen hiervon sind Gutscheine: Da der Gutschein selbst eine 100% Gutschrift darstellt, ist hier keine Mehrwert­steuer enthalten. Erst bei der tatsäch­lichen Rechnung auf der Schafalm wird die Mehrwert­steuer berück­sichtigt. Die Rechnungs­legung mit Steuer­nachweis kann bei Gutscheinen erst zum Zeitpunkt der tatsäch­lichen Leistungs­erbringung ausgestellt werden, sprich wenn die Gutschein­einlösung erfolgt (UstG).

Der Gutschein ist erst dann gültig, wenn der fällige Betrag vollständig bezahlt wurde.

Die Gültigkeitsdauer aller Gutscheine richtet sich nach der gesetz­lichen Vorschrift und sind in diesem Zeitraum einzulösen.

Zahlung

Die Zahlung erfolgt über Paypal. Dabei kann mit Maestro oder VISA bezahlt werden.

Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Trans­port­schäden angeliefert, wird der Kunde gebeten, diese sofort beim Zusteller zu reklamieren und schnellst­möglich Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer aufzunehmen.

Sachmängel­gewähr­leistung

Der Verkäufer haftet für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetz­lichen Vor­schriften. Beanstand­ungen und Mängel­haftungs­ansprüche können schriftlich an: die Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Planaistraße 104, A-8971 Schladming / Fastenberg oder per E-Mail nfschflmt mitgeteilt werden.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Verkäufers.

Haftung

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Widerrufsrecht

Alle Informationen zum Widerruf erhalten Sie hier.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge und Online-Tischreservierung. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.
Datenschutzinformationen     Impressum