Ausflugsziel im Sommer
Ausflugsziel im Sommer
Top-Ausflugsziel und Eventlocation auf der Planai
Ausflugsziel im Sommer
Top-Ausflugsziel und Eventlocation auf der Planai
1

Upcoming Events:

  • Aprés-Ski Party - Die Gasteiner

    Fri, 24.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    fabulous Aprés-Ski Party at the Schafalm Planai

    LIVE on stage: Die Gasteiner

    #netmuhsondermääh

  • Aprés-Ski Party - Die Gasteiner

    Sat, 25.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    fabulous Aprés-Ski Party at the Schafalm Planai

    LIVE on stage: Die Gasteiner

    #netmuhsondermääh

  • THE NIGHTRACE Warm-up Party

    Mon, 27.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    Get ready for THE NIGHTRACE 2020!

    The party get started on Monday with our legendary warm-up Party on the Schafalm.
    LIVE-music: Cäpt´n Klug & Die Zwergsteirer

  • The Nightrace Schladming - Blue Card Tribüne Schafalm 2020

    Tue, 28.01.2020 Schafalm Planai

    For the Nightrace 2020 there will be Schafalm Blue Card tickets again. These tickets will be released later! We will inform you via Facebook as soon as the tickets are ready for sale.

Schladming
Styria
Schladming-Dachstein

Aprés-Ski Party with Live Music - Cäpt´n Klug und die Zwergsteirer

When an original Styrian policeman unpacks his harmonica, beats alarm in the Alps with rebellious musicians from the bottom of the Styrian Erzberg and the Styrian Schilcherland together with his energy-filled lightning idea - "Kernöl-POP Comedy", then it is *** Cäpt'n , KLUG & the Zwergsteirer. With their fresh, multi-faceted, unrestrained entertainment, they spark a nearly unearthly and unbelievable fireworks of mood and give the audience an unforgettable music experience! If it sounds alarm in the Alps, then it is *** Captain. KLUG & the Zwergsteirer.

Aprés-Ski Party with Live Music - Cäpt´n Klug und die Zwergsteirer

Location
Schafalm Planai

Organizer
Schafalm Planai

Dates
Fri, 30.11.2018, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 01.12.2018, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 14.12.2018, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 15.12.2018, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 04.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 05.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 11.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 12.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Mon, 28.01.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 15.02.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 16.02.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 15.03.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 16.03.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 29.03.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 30.03.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 05.04.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 06.04.2019, 13:30 o clock
Fri, 19.04.2019, 13:30 o clock
Sat, 20.04.2019, 13:30 o clock

 

 
 

Print page

Fußleiste überspringen
This website uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.   Privacy close

Schütter & Schütter GmbH, Reinhard and Heinz Schütter, Planaistr. 104, 8971 Fastenberg / Schladming, Tel.: +43 664 831 54 11, E-Mail: info@schafalm.at